Certified Credits & Incentives Professionals

This list of CCIPs is organized by designation status.

Active Designees
Retired Designees
Deceased Designees
Inactive Designees 

Active Designees

Full Name
Jesse D. Broderick, CCIP, CPA
Brandon Budde, CCIP
Gregory C. Burkart, CCIP, Esq.
Bart Butler, CCIP
Patricia A. Chow, CCIP, MBA, CPA
Rose Davidson, CCIP
Joseph Dean, CCIP
Julieann B. Dow, CCIP
Michael J. Eickhoff, CCIP
Sherri Fetzner, CCIP
Minah C. Hall, CCIP, Esq.
Patrick Hanlon, CCIP
Laura Hoffman, CCIP
Jeffrey S. Kahn, CCIP, Esq.
Sarah Killian, CCIP, CPA
Eva Laurence, CCIP, CPA
Janette M. Lohman, CMI, CCIP, CPA, Esq.
Teresa J. Lynch, CCIP, Esq., LL.M
Brittany Mack, CCIP, MBA
Shawndel Rose, CCIP, EA
Dean J. Uminski, CCIP, CEcD
Blair Burns Westmoreland, CCIP
Marty Wilson, CCIP
Anne M. Yancey, CCIP, CPA

Retired Designees

Any designee who is fully retired may retain the designation and all requirements will be waived, including payment of any professional designation dues.
Full Name
Amy Eisenstadt, CCIP, Esq., LL.M

Deceased (not listed here)

Inactive (not listed here)

All rights and privileges of the designation will be suspended for any designee whose IPT membership has expired for whatever reason and who remains a non-member for six months or more. The individual shall refrain from using or displaying the designation, in signing correspondence, in the course of court testimony, or in any other manner. 

During the period of inactive status dues payments and continuing education requirements will be suspended. The designation will be considered inactive until IPT membership is reinstated and the designee applies for active status in writing accompanied by a fee of $150 and meets all requirements for reactivation. Following reactivation of the designation, the member's next five year continuing education reporting period will begin on the next January 1. 

(The above definitions are those in effect as of November 5, 2006.)